Skyscraper - Grodon's

Signature Ad

Signature Ad

Signature Ad

Mk/Sky/Inside Ride Camp Quality



Community Calendar
Click here for full listings.
Poll
Polls are not available.
Polls are not available.
View Results Past Polls
User Submitted Photo Gallery
Submit Your Own Photos

Contact Tbnewswatch.com

87 North Hill St
Thunder Bay
Ontario P7A 5V6
Canada
Phone (807) 346-2600
Fax (807) 345-9923

Hours of Operation: 8:30am - 5:00pm, Mon - Fri

Tbnewswatch.com Newsroom

Web Manager: Scott Paradis
Phone: 807-346-2527
Fax: 807-345-2719
Email: sparadis@dougallmedia.com

Managing Editor: Leith Dunick
Phone: 807-346-2650
Email: ldunick@dougallmedia.com

Reporter: Jodi Lundmark
Phone: 807-346-3558
Email: jlundmark@dougallmedia.com

Web Reporter: Jamie Smith
Phone: 807-346-2591
Email: jsmith@dougallmedia.com

Web Reporter: Matt Vis
Phone: 807-346-2662
Email: mailto:Mvis@dougallmedia.com

TBTV News (TV)

News Director: Barry Third 346-2600
Fax: 345-9923 - Email: news@dougallmedia.com

Thunder Bay Source (Newspaper)

Managing Editor: Leith Dunick 346-2650
Fax: 345-9923 - Email: ldunick@dougallmedia.com

Advertisement Production

Ann Snell 346-2519
Fax: 345-9923 - Email: asnell@dougallmedia.com

Tbnewswatch.com Web Team

webmaster@tbnewswatch.com

All Advertising Inquiries should be directed to:

Kathy Harris 346-2510
Email: kharris@dougallmedia.com

Cora Cambly 346-2507
Email: ccambly@dougallmedia.com

Thunder Bay Source Classified Advertising

Call 346-2600 or click here to purchase online.

Documents

Dougall Media Access Guide
Dougall Media Customer Service Policy Statement
Dougall Media Feedback Form