Tbnewswatch Polls
Monday October 5 2015
2:45 PM EDT

Poll for Tuesday, October 06, 2015

If the federal election were held today, which party would you vote for?

Total votes: 0


Poll for Monday, October 05, 2015

Which leader do you trust most with Canada's economy?

Total votes: 257


Poll for Sunday, October 04, 2015

How do you think the Toronto Blue Jays will fare in baseball's postseason?

Total votes: 128


Poll for Saturday, October 03, 2015

Should the federal government ban the wearing of the niqab by Muslim women during Canadian citizenship ceremonies?

Total votes: 377


Poll for Friday, October 02, 2015

Should Ontario’s minimum wage be raised to $15 an hour?

Total votes: 256


Poll for Thursday, October 01, 2015

Do you support moving the Thunder Bay Art Gallery to the waterfront?

Total votes: 247


Poll for Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Are you jumping on the Blue Jays bandwagon?

Total votes: 194


Poll for Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Do you believe a move by the province to reduce some fees paid to doctors will result in a major loss of physicians?

Total votes: 233


Poll for Monday, September 28, 2015

Do you think the move by former Dryden Mayor Craig Nuttal to join MPAC will benefit area communities fighting re-assessments?

Total votes: 143


Poll for Sunday, September 27, 2015

The words 'mother' and 'father' are being removed from Ontario government forms to support gender neutral titles. Do you support the move?

Total votes: 292