Tbnewswatch
Tbnewswatch Polls
Monday August 31 2015
9:14 AM EDT

Poll for Monday, August 31, 2015

Do you support the idea of a security wall being built along the U.S./Canada border?

Total votes: 78

View...

Poll for Sunday, August 30, 2015

Are you happy that your children are about to return to school?

Total votes: 82

View...

Poll for Saturday, August 29, 2015

Do you believe negative campaign ads work for or against the party that produces them?

Total votes: 130

View...

Poll for Friday, August 28, 2015

Elementary school teachers begin new contract talks on Tuesday. Are you optimistic a deal will be reached quickly?

Total votes: 123

View...

Poll for Thursday, August 27, 2015

Will you be attending this weekend’s Rib Fest event?

Total votes: 187

View...

Poll for Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Are you worried your investments have been devalued by the recent turmoil on the stock markets?

Total votes: 126

View...

Poll for Tuesday, August 25, 2015

The Grand Portage Casino is undergoing a major renovation. Will this hurt business at the Thunder Bay casino?

Total votes: 193

View...

Poll for Monday, August 24, 2015

Are you satisfied with the progress being made on the many road construction projects around the city?

Total votes: 220

View...

Poll for Sunday, August 23, 2015

There are once again reports that a Costco store will open in Thunder Bay. Do you think it will finally happen?

Total votes: 207

View...

Poll for Saturday, August 22, 2015

As summer winds down, do you find yourself paying more attention to developments in the federal election campaign?

Total votes: 128

View...

|

Events