Tbnewswatch
Tbnewswatch Polls

Poll for Friday, July 1, 2016

Will you be attending Thunder Bay's scheduled Canada day celebrations?

Total votes: 0

See Results...


Poll for Thursday, June 30, 2016

Would you be willing to pay more in taxes for improvements that would address Thunder Bay's flood problems?

Total votes: 322

See Results...


Poll for Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Should Canada build schools in each Nishnawbe Aski Nation community, as recommended on Tuesday by the coroner's inquest jury?

Total votes: 234

See Results...


Poll for Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Are you satisfied with the city’s response to the weekend flooding?

Total votes: 206

See Results...


Poll for Monday, June 27, 2016

Following another flood, what do you believe is the most important budget-time priority?

Total votes: 675

See Results...


Poll for Sunday, June 26, 2016

Are you worried over the decision to allow Waukesha, Wis., to draw water from lake Michigan?

Total votes: 135

See Results...


Poll for Saturday, June 25, 2016

Would you be upset if your next-door neighbour started raising chickens?

Total votes: 162

See Results...


Poll for Friday, June 24, 2016

Do you support the decisions made by the Lakehead Board regarding school closures?

Total votes: 155

See Results...


Poll for Thursday, June 23, 2016

Do you agree with council's decision to keep the municipal deer hunt in place?

Total votes: 176

See Results...


Poll for Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Should the federal government pay for the costs to clean up mercury spills at Grassy Lakes First Nation?

Total votes: 186

See Results...

|

Events