Current Weather
-26.2°C Sunny NW 7 km/h
Full Forecast
Tbnewswatch Polls
Sunday February 1 2015
3:37 AM EST

Poll for Monday, February 02, 2015

Contract talks between the province and OPSEU remain stalled. Do you believe we will see a general strike by government workers?

Total votes: 0

View...

Poll for Sunday, February 01, 2015

Tomorrow is Groundhog Day. Will he predict an early arrival of spring?

Total votes: 5

View...

Poll for Saturday, January 31, 2015

Who will win tomorrow's Super Bowl?

Total votes: 224

View...

Poll for Friday, January 30, 2015

The city is selling the former Royal Edward Arms to Habib Architects for $500,000. Is this a smart move?

Total votes: 343

View...

Poll for Thursday, January 29, 2015

Council has approved using a byelection to fill vacancies in the first three years of a term. Do you agree with this decision?

Total votes: 316

View...

Poll for Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Given current budget pressures, should the city suspend its pursuit of a new event centre?

Total votes: 434

View...

Poll for Tuesday, January 27, 2015

With city budget deliberations now underway, are you expecting to be hit with a big tax hike?

Total votes: 188

View...

Poll for Monday, January 26, 2015

Do you expect the Regional Hospital will cut services in order to eliminate its budget deficit?

Total votes: 292

View...

Poll for Sunday, January 25, 2015

Three people are seeking the federal Liberal nomination in Thunder Bay-Rainy River. Who do you think will win?

Total votes: 459

View...

Poll for Saturday, January 24, 2015

Despite the downturn in oil prices, the Conservatives say they can still balance the books. Do you think this will happen?

Total votes: 201

View...

|

Events