Super Banner
Current Weather
1.8°C mistSE 6 km/h
Full Forecast
Tbnewswatch Polls
Monday December 22 2014
5:36 PM EST
Skyscraper Ad
Signature Ad
Sky/Canada Games Complex

Poll for Monday, December 22, 2014

We are just days away from Christmas. Have you completed your shopping yet?

Total votes: 152

View...

Poll for Sunday, December 21, 2014

Has the high cost of electricity forced you to stop putting up outdoor Christmas lights?

Total votes: 218

View...

Poll for Saturday, December 20, 2014

If a vacancy on city council were to occur this term, which option would you prefer in filling the seat?

Total votes: 236

View...

Poll for Friday, December 19, 2014

Several agencies are competing for food, gifts and financial contributions this Christmas. Should their efforts be combined?

Total votes: 244

View...

Poll for Thursday, December 18, 2014

Do you believe the federal and provincial governments will agree to provide funding for a Thunder Bay Event Centre?

Total votes: 328

View...

Poll for Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Councillors have warned this will be a tough budget year. Do you expecting significant service cuts?

Total votes: 247

View...

Poll for Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Would an online voting option make you more likely to vote in a municipal election?

Total votes: 196

View...

Poll for Monday, December 15, 2014

How should councillor vacancies be handled between elections?

Total votes: 271

View...

Poll for Sunday, December 14, 2014

The federal government is taking steps to reduce the cross-border price gap for some consumer goods. Do you think it will lead ti fairer pricing?

Total votes: 205

View...

Poll for Saturday, December 13, 2014

School buses will no longer run when temperatures fall to -37C, or lower. Do you support this new policy?

Total votes: 284

View...

|
Wayne Toyota
Big Box

Events